French-ANZ Business Days: 10-13 November 2020


The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FACCI) will be organising the French-ANZ Business Days from the 10-13 November 2020, of which ABIE France is a partner. The event will feature some 85 international high-level speakers from government, French and Australia New Zealand pioneering international companies and senior academic circles under one unique theme: Shaping Attractive Cities.

Two ABIE France Corporate Members will be participating in the FrenchANZ Business Days programme

On the 10 November, ABIE France President and CEO International at Keolis Group, Bernard Tabary, will take part in a conference on “Faire des affaires en Australie, c’est possible avec la Team France (FR)”:

Faire des affaires en Australie, c’est possible avec la Team France (FR)
Tuesday, 10 November
8:30-9:45AM CET (6:30-7:45PM AEDT)


Bernard Tabary will also participate in a conference on the 11 November on the topic of “Reinventing commuting in the post COVID era”:

Reinventing commuting in the post COVID era
Wednesday, 11 November
12:30-1:45AM CET (10:30-11:45AM AEDT)


On the 13 November, ABIE France Corporate Member Naval Grouprepresented by John Davis, CEO of Naval Group Australia, will take part in a discussion on “How the submarine contract has transformed our cities in Australia”:


How the submarine contract has transformed our cities in Australia
Friday, 13 November
2:30-3:45AM CET (12:30-1:45PM AEDT)


The French-ANZ Business Days will be hosted on the innovative vFairs platform which will give participants the opportunity to interact and network with key stakeholders. Participants will be immersed in a virtual exhibition centre with many features similar to being at a physical event.
Attendees will be able to enter into the lobby and navigate through the event passing by interactive booths, go into the auditorium where the conferences will be held, and chat with other attendees, speakers or exhibitors. Over 70 rendez-vous are already planned: conferences, interviews, Q&As, virtual booth, online luncheons, site visits, networking evenings…

For more information about the FrenchANZ Business Days and to register, click HERE.